2014 Tennis Schedule

Date

Team

B/G

Location

Time

Tuesday, February 4

OPEN

Thursday, February 6

OPEN

Tuesday Feb 11

LAMP

B /G

O'Connor

2:30-6:00

Thursday Feb 13

Wetumpka High School

B /G

Lagoon

2:30- 6

Tuesday Feb 18

Catholic

G

Newton

3:00

Thursday Feb 20

OPEN

Tuesday Feb 25

Prattville High School

B/G

Newton

3:00

Friday , February 28

TR Miller

B/G

O'Connor

3:00

Tuesday , March 4

MA- BOYS ONLY

B

MA

3:00

Thursday , March 6

Jemison

G

Jemison

3:30

Tuesday, March 11

Jemison

B

Jemison

3:30

Thursday, March 13

PHS at NEWTON

B/G

Newton

3:00

Monday, March 17

Montgomery Academy

G

MA

3:00

Tuesday, March 18

WS Neal

Lagoon

3:00

Thursday, March 20

Catholic

G

Catholic

3:00

Tuesday, April 1

Trinity

B/G

Lagoon

3:00

Thursday, April 3

Trinity

B/G

Lagoon

3:00

Friday April 4

UMS Wright

G

TBD

3:00

Tuesday, April 8

OPEN

Thursday, April 10

Andalusia

B/G

O'COnnor

3:00